Getting Organized/Fun’s Over

 Dear Diary

When the summer break started , I thought that I would crack the entire syllabus in this break but that was not possible somehow 🙁 . And whats more? I couldn’t even complete the holidays homework. Now I have just a period of two weeks to do so. 

So , I thought of a plan , I planned each day about what I will do on the particular day. I think I will be able to do it right in time , and what if I’m lucky and get another holiday from my parents like last year:) 

But anyways , the fun’s over , I had my fun , I can’t say that I didn’t have any. And now is the time to get back on the goal of getting 91% marks in 10th Standard. Its not gonna be easy but its gonna be worth it. i think each year I feel the same way about going to school after summer vacation , its a thin that you can’t help , and when I go to school for one or two days then everything comes back to normal and back to sync , everything falls into its place. Besides , if each day is a  holiday , what’s the fun part then?? right??

Nothing much to say here , its an entry after a few days , I’m sorry for that. And one more thing! I am thinking of making this my permanent diary! I think its a fun idea. These entries will be cherished by me in the long away future.

My mother just keeps talking about not buying so many books , while my father is positive about this matter , I like that. I am thinking of ordering a Complete Sherlock Holmes collection , it’ll be pretty great I guess.

Okay , off to fun now , at least for now. I’m gonna watch Everybody Loves Raymond. 😀 Great Show!

Log in to write a note