I’m Screwed Up

 Dear Diary

The thing is that half of my holidays are over and I have gotten nowhere with  the syllabus I thought to cover in the holidays. Today also I didn’t study at all but kept viewing the computer. I know I know , I need to change this. And the real thing that is screwing me up even bad is that I haven’t even started with the holidays home work. I mean , where was I all these days? Didn’t I have time? 

Anyways , only half of the holidays are over , I still have half left in which I can covert eh entire syllabus with perfection and complete my holidays home work right on time. Of course I can , right? Yeah right….right?

Nothing much happened today. Actually , nothing happened today. I guess I’ll have something positive to say tomorrow šŸ™‚

Lord Himself

Log in to write a note