Yeah!! Keep Raining!!

Dear Diary

So , the moment I wrote the title for today’s entry , the rain has almost stopped.

Anyways , why can’t all the days be like this one? It is such a free fallin’ day. It started raining right from the morning , in face , when I woke up at 9 it felt like it was 5! So , i took my computer and went upstairs and guess what! I completed my history home work! pretty awesome huh? And I did it while listening to the fusion of Rock N Blues. I am really interested in that type of music these days. I changed my diary background today to Led Zeppelin! great stuff.

I don’t know why but every summer I am very psyched about Led Zeppelin , their music , band members and everything related to them.

Today’s day has the 70s feel. It was raining and It was all dark-ish and I saw That 70s Show and boy it felt awesome , just like the good ol’ 70s.

From yesterday I’ve been thinking of writing stories and I think that this is the right time because last year when I thought of it , it was the end of summer vacations and this is just the middle game(chessy) going on so I can use my time. I am not even sure that I will write or not but if I will , boy it will be awesome.

So , my father is home and I am expected to go downstairs in 5 minutes for lunch so I guess that’s it for today. And yeah! I was thinking that before I start writing a story or something I will write a detailed article about what my  80% of life is based on , thats right -ROCK N ROLL! on my blog. So I’m looking forward to that.

 

The Ultimate Rocker

Log in to write a note