Hail Indra Dev!!

 Dear Diary

So today I thought not to study but examine my motives carefully and plan on how am I gonna achieve 91% marks in this class by reading the book Goals!(yeah , that’s right) Its an awesome book that has helped me to realize what I really want so far. I love it.

So , today was all about rain. i read the book in the rain. Sitting by the door(which was half open) , upstairs and reading my book while listening to the soothing sound of delicate water droplets striking the earth , what else do you need?

Then I came downstairs and talked to my mother for like , 1.5 hours I guess , we laid a bed in the lobby because of the cool air there. It was very enjoyable . Then for some time(very less time , actually) I read The Firm and then I closed it. 
 

Then I started listening to songs but my father came , by this time it was around 3:00 pm. Then we ate food. My father left early because of some important work at the bank.

That’s all that happened today. See ya tomorrow.

Sahil

Log in to write a note