Can I be More Messed Up?

 Dear Diary

Today I am totally messed up , I have been almost zero productive today and all of this is happening because I made one simple but Fatal Mistake and that was bringing up my computer and headphones upstairs where I study! I get distracted very easily when something as awesome as this is present in the room where I study , in fact , I am writing this entry sitting in my study room , Not Studying . From tomorrow , NO COMPUTER Rule will be made and I won’t ever bring it upstairs.

Well , as I told you , today’s day wasn’t any productive for me but I did have some awesome time watching an awesome move : Enter The Dragon by Bruce Lee , A sheer awesome classic it is. And like always after watching a martial arts movie I started to act like a martial arts expert , lol. 

Today I am making myself a promise. I promise myself that for the next Three days , I will be MOST PRODUCTIVE.

Sahil

Log in to write a note