Feels Just Right

Dear Diary

Today was a great day. From the very morning I have been in a good mood and most importantly in an ACTIVE mode! So , I woke up at 9 and from 10 to 11 I studied in my room upstairs and from 11 to 12 I watched Greek , the cool new show on comedy central , did I mention that its a cool show? But I didn’t want anyone in the room and Mother had to work their with the maid so there was a little fight but not much. I ate maggi (O Yeah!) and went upstairs. I was really productive with my studies today , I studied for 3 Hours! and will study more in the evening.

So my parents are going out in the evening and I will be the GOD of the house so it feels just great.

Everything is so good about this day!! Anyways , I don’t have much to say right now so I am leaving on this happy note!

Sahil

 

Log in to write a note