Big Quiz Q351-400

351. Have you ever lost something and never found it? I am the most untidy person in the world. Of course I have. Many times.

352. Do you listen to any talk radio shows? Sunday Surgery. I was talking about that this evening actually. Love the show. Haven’t listened to it in donkeys.

353. Who do you trust more, your friends or your parents? neither…sadly. I wish I could honestly say I trusted one of them.

354. Would you ever date someone outside of your race or religion? of course. love knows no boundaries *grins cheesily*

355. Which of the 7 deadly sins in the worst (gluttony, greed, pride, lust, envy, wrath, sloth)? greed

356. Which one are you most guilty of? greed :S

357. Are you afraid to be alone with yourself? Do you try to avoid thinking? no I love to be alone and I think constantly. Maybe I think the wrong things and maybe I do the wrong things when im alone, like cutting but…I love being alone.

358. Would you venture to tell someone you loved him or her if they didn’t say it first? i guess.

359. What are you the most sensitive about? people making fun of the way i look. oh man that’s bad. i shouldnt care about what people think about me. but i do. especially my ears. They poke out. I’m VERY sensitive when it comes to the ear issue. My dad and brother used to call me Dumbo…

360. What can you talk about for hours? bags? hair? dancing? man i’m a girl

361. Do you talk about yourself, other people, or ideas the most? probably other people. i’m such a gossip. and a bitch. I bitch about EVERYONE that walks past me when i’m with certain friends (ie zoe josh and maybe ashley)

362. Do you believe that spell casting can work? i’ve not made up my mind yet but i’m leaning towards no.

363. Are you a fan of The Legend of Zelda games? no. just no.

364. What old movie would you go see if it were re-released in the movie theaters? define ‘old movie’. how old is old? like a black and white one? or…something a 12 year old would call old? like grease. (i wouldnt go see grease btw) and anyway, actually, i wouldnt coz it’s much cheaper to rent the film out.

365. Is there a celebrity that you would be too star struck to talk to if you met them? christina aguilera. i love her.

366. Have you ever left a mean unsigned note? nah that’s so childish and if i were to leave a mean note it would have to be really worth it and i would always sign it.

367. Do you think it’s cheesy to paste things you didn’t write into your diary? no…as long as it means something. like, it’s related to you or related to your entry. people who post random lyrics annoy me a little.

368. What are three things that you try not to think about? the smell of sick, how much money i’ve been spending, how little money i’m gonna have if i go to uni *glances at loan stuff next to her* argh.

369. Is casual sex acceptable for you? yep no problem with it as long as you’re not stupid about it.

370. What form of sexual protection do you use? i should go back on the pill. i don’t like this part of the survey *goes slightly red*

371. What is expected of you that you feel is unnatural or not right? the frelly stuff

372. Do you sometimes place your own expectations on other people? no i don’t think so. or if i do i tell myself off for it.

373. Do you sometimes act overeager to make friends when you are around strangers? if i do i don’t notice it. i sincerely hope i dont.

374. Do you take everything that is said literally? i probably don’t take enough literally

375. Do you take most things others say seriously? no coz most of my friends are sarcastic/exaggerating twats

376. Do you have a quick wit? not at all. im blonde.

377. Do you believe in the need for political correctness? a lot of the time but it goes a bit overboard now.

378. Do you have strong opinions and beliefs? not really

379. If yes, can you still hang out with and be friends with people who disagree with you?

380. Are you uptight? don’t think so

381. Do you sometimes do risky things? yeah too often. and i try not to tell the people who would worry about me hah.

382. Could just about anyone hold your interest in a conversation for at least ten minutes? they could think they were holding my interest because im polite enough to pretend. but…nah some people just bore me. eg endresz who i bumped into tonight.

383. Are you self-conscious? constantly

384. What would be your ideal destination for a Saturday afternoon? smoking area of pub.

385. Does anyone have a video tape of you doing something embarrassing? most probably. people round here record stuff on drunken nights. (haha note to self: the johnny and kat video)

386. What is Kevin SmithÂ’s best movie? who’s kevin smith?

387. Where do you like to go on Friday or Saturday nights? globe and chicagos. favourite pub then favourite club

388. Do you like your friends to act the same way all the time or do you accept their moods and changes? moody stressy bitches. my mates moods change all the time.

389. Do you often feel like other people are judging you? very often. all the time. constantly.

390. What do you think other people judge you to be like? depends who i’m about. they boys all think im stuck up and boring and intelligent. the birthday team think im a crazy, hyperactive drunkard, random strangers – have no idea what they think of me

391. Are you quick to judge others? i don’t think so. i’m pretty openminded and am quite proud of that fact. i wait to know someone before i cast judgement. unless it some slutty bitch haha.

392. When you have a fight with someone do you want to talk about it right away or calm down first and then talk? i have to calm down first.

393. Some say love is a river (according to the old song). What do you say love is? don’t ask me that when i’m pissed off with jordan. but normally it’s a tulip. beautiful for all to see but always almost closed. perfectly private but everyone can see that it’s there.

394. What is the worst fault a person can have? being jealous

395. Do you have it? of course i suffer from it sometimes but not in a way that it would make me cause a problem for someone else.i think i always get over my jealous pretty quickly or at least just keep it to myself

396. Which do you think has more impact on a personÂ’s character, genetics or environment? argh nature nurture debate. damn question. environment. i agree with behavioural psychologists a lot more than i do biological but i don’t argue against biological psychologists. they come down to the whole cause/effect debate. are the biological changes that are related to people’s character changes the cause of the character or an effect of the character change? argh that doesn’t make sense even when i read it with my drunken eyes. yeah you get me. don’t you? my answer is environment btw.

397. Who was your first best friend? tiffany and becky were my first 2 best friends. us 3 were joined at the hips…

398. If you are not best friends anymore, what came between you? they were put in the opposite side of the year to me at high school so we never had lessons together – they made different friends to me and we just grew apart. oh and becky accused me of bullying her.

399. Who have you read a biography about? quite a few people. i don;t really like biographies though. they bore me

400. What would your own autobiography be called? Yes, my life is magic.

Log in to write a note