Lose yourself in ballet

1. My ex is still…
missing me.

2. I am listening to…
the hum of my laptop.

3. Maybe I should…
actually do some work towards my course at some point.

4. I love…
a certain person.

5.My best friend(s)…
are far away from me.

6. I don’t understand…
people who don’t believe in love.

7. I lost…
my keys at least 5 times today.

8. People say….
I should be more determined.

9. The meaning of my screen name is…
‘the eyes’ in Norwegian (relating to the fact that I am training to be an optician).

10. Love is…
when you look into his eyes and see 3 dogs and 3 children (2 boys, 1 girl) amongst the stars.

11. Somewhere, someone is..
making another person incredibly happy.

12. I will always…
be quiet around people whose judgement matters when I meet them.

13. Forever seems…..
like it needs to accompanied by the word ‘love’.

14. I never ever wanted to…
be alone.

15. My cell phone is…
scratched and dented in many places.

16. When I wake up in the morning…
I remind myself that even though things seem like a struggle, there are so many people so much worse off than me.

17. I get annoyed when…
people take beautiful things for granted.

18. Parties are…
celebrations.

19. My pet is…
great for cuddles.

20. Kisses are the best when…
you don’t take any of them for granted and remember that the person giving you them might be taken away from you.

21. Today I..
have been incredibly lonely but incredibly positive about it.

22. Tomorrow I will….
try to keep my positive attitude going.

23. I really want…
to lose myself in ballet.

Log in to write a note