Weird – Steve

I’ve been incredibly bored this evening and resorted to randoming. Just now on random someone mentioned BloopDiary in an entry. Man…Bloop was set up by my ex…while I was with him. Steve. Well I was curious about how the site’s changed since then and I went onto it. I was something like the 3rd diary made. Was curious if it was still there. entered my name and password. Yep. Still there. And there was a note from Steve from a few months ago saying “*waves*”. Weird. must have put that there in case i popped back on. Which I did. Also found out that the official birthday of Bloop is…MY birthday. creepy. I miss Steve. I do. But I could never go back to being friends with him. Mostly because of how much we both will have changed. Partly because he ended up going out with a girl I referred to as an adopted sister…one of my very best friends. And partly (and more than the previous reason) because of why we broke up. This was all my fault. He offered to forgive me and I wouldn’t let him. It’s just weird that he hasn’t let the system delete my diary…

Lauren x

EDIT: Oh, man, it has an entry in it from when I was told my grandad had cancer the first time. Woah I don’t remember it happening like that. I wonder if my terrible memory *is* something to do with repression like my psychology teacher suggested…

Log in to write a note