My Thursday

Oh, I just had the most amazing double orgasm with the help of my new vibrator. *shivers*  It was so good I had to go and have a smoke afterwards *giggles* anyway….

Today has been…awful. Biology test back…U. But, it’s OK because basically everyone in the class got a U…and in the other class. They picked the hardest paper they could find to shock us all. It worked. We all totally fucked up haha. My psychology test. I got a C. I’m fine with that. I mean, I should be getting As and Bs but because I took my exam after everyone else, she gave us 3 a different question. And our question was *so* hard. Everyone we told afterwards was like "what the fuck? what the hell did you write about that?" So, a C is fine. *really* fine. I expected MUCH worse.

What else has gone wrong today? Found out I double booked myself for one night next week and have to let Zoe and Roxanne drive (especially as they wanted me to drive them there…so they can’t go…I feel really bad)

I was winding Johnny up today. And he made a comment that really made me think. He said "you’ve been a right bitch this week haven’t you? You’re in such a funny mood" and he went on to list the little arguments/’play’ fights/me just generally winding someone up sessions I’ve had this week. I guess I have been a little over the top this week. I guess I should watch how I’m acting.

*break to make dinner

This might be my last entry for a bit. *avoids goodbyes*

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2005

wow…explicit! J.