Never sleep again.

I’ve been looking through an old diary of mine. One entry sticks in my mind "You know what I would do if I was going to kill myself? I’d wait for everyone to be asleep. Then I would go downstairs and swollow every tablet I could find. I don’t care what they are. I would come back to bed and go back to sleep. I would never ever have to wake up again." mmm..maybe I will stay up all night tonight. Maybe I should stay away from bed…maybe I should never go to sleep again…no matter howmuch I want to.

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2005

hey i like ur diary come check mine out sometime and leave me a note pleez thnx 143 xoxox

December 29, 2005

hey i like ur diary come check mine out sometime and leave me a note pleez thnx 143 xoxox

December 29, 2005

i read entries from when i was suffering some hard times, and my alternatives to dealing with them are just downright scary… i was scary.

December 29, 2005

i read entries from when i was suffering some hard times, and my alternatives to dealing with them are just downright scary… i was scary.

Sadly enough (and oddly enough), this girl that lived across the street from me did just that and they found her around 4:30 AM that morning. I can only hope her eight year old brother wasn’t the one to find her. Sometimes sleep does suck. I used to go to school without sleep, and it seemed to make me happier. *Shrug* Sleep is needed at some point though. ♥♥

Sadly enough (and oddly enough), this girl that lived across the street from me did just that and they found her around 4:30 AM that morning. I can only hope her eight year old brother wasn’t the one to find her. Sometimes sleep does suck. I used to go to school without sleep, and it seemed to make me happier. *Shrug* Sleep is needed at some point though. ♥♥

***HAPPY NEW YEARS!*** I hope you have a fantastic 2006! xxx

***HAPPY NEW YEARS!*** I hope you have a fantastic 2006! xxx

January 1, 2006

that’s scary..i hope you don’t still feel that wayanyway, happy new year

January 1, 2006

that’s scary..i hope you don’t still feel that wayanyway, happy new year