RIP Regina

Regina/Vaggy.

I worked with Regina. Scarey lady but actually a really nice woman if you weren’t on the wrong side of her. Her daughter Estelle is one of my brother’s good friends too. Estelle had been phoning her mum for 3 days and couldn’t get hold of her – was ringing her for 3 days all day. So she went home got my brothers friend Carly to meet her to go home just in case. They couldn’t get in so they phoned the police. The police broke in and found her dead. She’d been dead for a couple of days. That’s all I know so far. This apparently happened Friday evening. Poor Regina. and poor Estelle and her sisters. Regina must’ve been a little older than my parents. So probably around the 50 mark. I wonder what caused it. I wonder if Debenhams know..I’m sure they do. She was full time there so she must’ve not turned up for a shift or two. They must’ve been trying to contact her. But I’d’ve thought I’d get a phonecall from someone. At least Ashely. Me and Ashley were buddies with Vaggy. I dunno…It’s just such a shock. That’s *another* member of Debenhams staff dead at an early age. The last was Marie. Killed last October (shit…around this time…when is the anniversary?) at age 18. Man…so weird.

Lauren

Log in to write a note