stop it mum

remember the “your grandads been taken into hospital because the test results he’s gotten back show his tumours are cancerous” oh no wait, you never tell me anything straight. you didnt even tell me he hand tumours. you didnt even tell me he had tests to see if there were tumours. you didnt even fucking tell me he went to the doctors about anything!!

I hate it when my mum is stressed but doesnt wanna cause an arguement so she says “your dads not very happy about…” SINCE WHEN DID HE EVER GIVE A SHIT?? unless he’s this totally stressy nitpicking bloke when he’s with you and puts on a front with us then no, i dont believe you. it’s you that cares its you that is stressed its you that needs to chill out.

what about when you started that conversation a coupld of weeks ago with “your nans worrying about your grandads diabetes” since when is grandad diabetic?? oh 3 weeks ago he found out. oh right. thanks for telling me.

stop trying to protect me. it hurts.

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2004

*hugs*

thanx for the note…!!Sorry, you sound kinda stressed yourself…Though it sounds like my house, no one ever tells me anything…about anything!!!