Nearly 5a

And I am up at the arsecrack of dawn again… but this time I don’t feel the way I usually do… which is f-ing great. I actually am more alert now…. 

Last night, G and Mom made homemade meatballs with G’s family’s spaghetti sauce and whole wheat noodles… and garlic toast and Caesar salad to boot… sooo good!!! 😀

Today is Friday and that means bath day but not CMHA group bc it got moved to Wednesdays… and guess what?! Tomorrow is my Bees’ birthday!!! She is going to be 44 yrs old. 4 years younger than myself. I will be 48 in July.

It’s very slippery out, or at least that’s what Julz my older sister (by 8 years) said yesterday when she went and saw the new Ghostbuster’s movie. I stayed home and played DogLife. It’s a f-ing riot that game. It’s for both Android and iOS. I should know bc both my Samsung and my iPad have it. Speaking of games? I know this is weird and slightly infantile, but wtf is with Toca World??? What is the meaning of it? Should I be perusing my navel as I think about this strange game?? Look it up… it’s f-ing mad…

I need to get out more. ROTFLOL.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2021

Dinner sounds delicious.

November 19, 2021

@angel54 It was sooooo yummy Angel. <3

November 19, 2021

Do you guys have plans for celebrating her birthday?

Spaghetti and meatballs sounds really good.

You’re silly, Sammy. Have a good day.

November 19, 2021

@heffay She wants a Google Play card to get Jase Robertson’s book… and yupp… it was delicious! 😀 Thank you! I pride myself on my silliness LOL 😀