OMG…

I just decided to put a random subject as the title bc, why not??

Heather is calling at 2 so, I gotta be down here… her vote is the crucial one. There is one aye and one nay. I want to trade my iPad mini for a bigger one bc my fingers are so damn big, the typing can get really hard. 🙁 Mom says that I am being too impulsive but I don’t see it.

But the one who matters is dear Heather.

Cross your digits she says yes. But I will promise her, no more. And Mom too.

I really want this. I am getting my bang for my buck.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2021

I have an iPad with a case that doubles as an external keyboard, and I love it. Perhaps you could look into one of those.

November 23, 2021

@darkmadonna Cool. 😀 I might.

November 23, 2021

I struggle with the keyboard on ipads or iphones, mostly because i am used to my android stuff where I can swipe my finger and I don’t have to be very accurate.

November 23, 2021

@heffay Heh…. yeah, I’m the opposites. I am a Macintosh person through and through.