Some things to be proud of

 Dear diary

Life is being good to me. Well I’m pretty sure I could be better at school but everything else is getting better. FINALLY! After being sad and angry for over a year I’m good now. I love my friends. The old ones I went to school with like 3 years ago. They’re just awesome and don’t make me feel uncomfortable plus they listen to the same music like me. My sister has birthday soon. Since she’s so into cupcakes and everything I’m gonna buy a big pink present box with lots of beautiful cupcakes. She’s also turning sixteen so I’m going to drink a beer with her. 

Last night was awesome. We were all pretty wasted but it was so much fun until the little fight at the end. When some other people came and then they started to fight but it didn’t end up bad. I had to go between them, Luckely I’m a woman so they didn’t hit me in the face or something. I should really learn for my exams now. I haven’t done anything yet. Jade is coming to my place now so we can do something for school. I’m so happy. Yesterday I had a great night with my friends. Today too. We’re going to get something to drink and go some old castle or something like that with lot’s of music and candles. Love it. Tomorrow I’m going to the theater! Again. I really like theater that’s why I chose to do this next year. 

I guess I’m going to write another diary entry when I get back today. I just haven’t that much time anymore I’m always out on weekends.

-Lovelyn.

Log in to write a note