1/16/2013

I’ve really been wanting to write. But my computer is in Texas so Dell can fix the screen and writing from my phone is such a pain! Hopefully it’s back by the weekend. My car is also in the shop having work done on it. It’s been there for 8 days now… Yeah, I’m not happy about that. I’ve been cooped up in this house for 2 weeks solid now and stranded here for over a week. I’ve got cabin fever like it’s no one’s business. And I hear the baby waking up, gotta go!

Log in to write a note
January 16, 2013

I can’t wait until you can write again!! Miss reading you !:)

wriiiiite!

February 23, 2013

ryn: Thank you so much!

August 5, 2013

RYN. Yes, it is the Safari in Fort Chiswell 🙂 It is about an hour’s drive for us. We really enjoyed it.

December 2, 2013

RYN: Yeah I stalk, I didn’t know if you were on OD anymore! I notice those things though, both sides of that entire situation and it pisses me off to have one person say one thing because she benefits greatly and to see you (for lack of a better word) suffer, not get to spend the holiday with your husband and children. One is far more important, if you were a nurse it would be different.