Nothing.

Most days, I feel nothing. I don’t feel anything and I am so bored. I am so bored of waking up and feeling nothing while everyone around me is drowning in a cascade of emotions. I try to fill the void, I buy things I like, I don’t like them, I hurt myself, it doesn’t hurt, I do drugs, they don’t do anything, I hurt other people and just laugh. Their pain revokes no reaction in me. I can’t tell the truth. I’m constantly lying and playing with peoples emotions. I have never fallen in love with anyone or anything, I don’t understand love really. I manipulate everyone in my life, wether it be for money, attention, future opportunities, and the worst part is, is it’s all just a game to me. My life is just a big game of clue. Who’s gonna find out I’m a psychopath first?

Log in to write a note

I find this kind of life (and I have led such a life) kind of depressing…