Getting better day by day…

Um… I’m like one of those weird blow up clown things, that no matter how much you kick or punch it, it always rights itself. The song for today is Sia’s Unstoppable. That is what I am. 😀 😀 😀 

I have my holidays shop done, I need to get the visa card, but I will. I thought about getting Julie some false teeth as a joke gift but then I was like, nope that’s not funny, that’s disgusting. The idea of someone (who is probably dead)’s teeth in another person’s mouth, nope. Yuck!

So beautiful people is up?

Sammy

I am probably going to give Zilpah my iPad Air…. or I might sell it on Marketplace. We shall see.

 

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2022

Bragger!

October 28, 2022

@ghostdancer I know I’m a humblebrag lol 😂

October 27, 2022

Sammy, you’re unstoppable!

October 28, 2022

@heffay And I’m pretty much better today! 😁😁😁😁😁

October 27, 2022

I really love Sia’s song Unstoppable as well!

October 28, 2022

@anhmymuminah 🍀💕