Good day, how are you today?

Well, I’m ok now, no flu symptoms, not even cold symptoms except a seldom cough. I have my appetite back. And both Samhain and Dias de los Muertos, is coming… I love the makeup they wear for that festival. Very beautiful.

I am just watching the Price is Right, someone just won with the Grocery Game. Anyways it’s almost lunchtime so.. I’m going to get ready, I was watching “My Friend Dahmer” on Tubi. It is good, I’d give it 4 ⭐️. 

Sammy 😊

Log in to write a note
October 28, 2022

I’m glad you’re feeling better, Sammy! Have a good weekend.

October 28, 2022

@darkmadonna You too.. you must be a busy bee these days ha!

October 28, 2022

I watch the Price is Right, to

 

October 28, 2022

@ihavenoarms I have the DSi game, and I cannot get past Bidders row… lol

October 28, 2022

Hi Sammy!

October 28, 2022

@heffay Heya babes!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️