Good morning!!

Today will be a better day, I think we will go to the fish and chip place, and then Dollarama and then Tim’s. We have a good day ahead of us… bc as I told you Julie is going bowling with Sherri her worker on Friday… and Friday I just want to stay in.

Here are a bunch of questions bc I forgot… heh…

November 7th – What was the spiciest thing you’ve ever eaten?

I don’t much like spicy food anymore.. but I have had jalapeno poppers.

November 8th – Of all of your friends’ significant others, who do you get along with best? And least?

I get along with Jimmy, Maman’s hubby… and I guess that since I don’t know many married people, um?

November 9th – What is the most difficult or time-consuming thing you’ve ever cooked?

I don’t cook. Ha.

November 10th – If you have a favorite actor/actress, which of their movies is your favorite?

Titanic. I love Leo in that. Actually, I love every one of Leo’s movies. LMAO!!!

Here is today’s Heardle…

#Heardle #259

🔇⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛

https://spotify.com/heardle

I don’t know her. 🙁

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 10, 2022

Have a good day, Sammy!

November 10, 2022

@heffay I did 😀