Today was just a chillaxing day…

Current music: Gorillaz – Rhinestone Eyes

It was one of those days that nothing exciting happened. I just played the Sims…. and hung out with my girls. Tomorrow we are.. t going out to either the fish and chip place that we all liked or Timmy’s for supper. We shall see…

I ripped half my nail off the other day and it’s just beginning to heal. Still hurts though…

I have pictures on my Tumblr –> https://www.tumblr.com/gingersnap1974 They are from today. I had some digital art too. 🙂 Like the one above .. that’s for @strawberryjelly She likes teh bun buns. 🙂

Anyways, I will chat you up later tomorrow! <3 ya

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 9, 2022

Nice photos. I am sorry about your nail, ouch!

November 19, 2022

@sunshinelollipops It’s healing but I did the same to my pinky *headdesk*