Good morning y’all…

I have this song in my head atm…

I am still cheesed off about Apple but there isn’t much that I can do… I have to tell Mads my worker that I have a new iCloud addy bc she will want it…. and I will have to change my Poshmark stuff… it’s all a pain in the quack. Speaking of pain, my back is still hurting. I need to get this bed fixed or otherwise I’m going to lose my quack. I cannot sleep on a quacking flat bed.

But that’s enough from me. I have to e-mail everyone in my contact list which I got quite easily off the web version of iCloud which Google hung on to…. *pats computer* LOL!!!

Well, here goes nothing right??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2022

I’m sorry you’re having to deal with this!

November 24, 2022

@darkmadonna Thanks but there is nothing I can do. I just made a new account y’know?