I gotta get my tooth looked at…

Because holy shit, it hurts to chew… it’s broken. Like there are shards of tooth in my mouth. But, getting a dentist’s visit during COVID, is like fucking impossible. So, are eye exams for that matter, which I need as a stupid diabetic. F—….

I just hope I can get the shards removed soon. Also, I think that I drink too much water…. Maman says that there really isn’t such a thing but is there?? I have drunk like over 12 glasses of water today… no shitting you.

Anyways, I can’t sleep just yet… when I lie down, then I will probably drift off. Right now I am sitting on my bed staring at the damn screen thinking about putting the night light that Windows has on…. I think I’ll do that now…

A dog on our street is barking. He/she/it/they bark like at the same time each night and morning… without fail. There is a reason why Newmarket is called New’bark’et, this bloody town has a shit ton of dogs…. everyone and their mothers have dogs… shit you not again.

Ah well, it ain’t buggin’ me. I am despite my tooth, am a happy person. Yupp.

I think I’ll write in my DW and my GNJ and hit the sack.

Love you lovelies!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2022

I have heard there is a way to drink too much water but it’s really difficult, as far as I know. It has to do with drinking too much in too short of a time. I could be wrong about that. But I doubt you are in danger of that since you’re drinking them throughout the day.

I need to go see a dentist as well and I just don’t want to. I’m dragging my feet.

November 13, 2022

@heffay I have to see a dentist. It really freakin’ hurts. And as for drinking too much water, I think you are right bc I space it out.

Jon
November 13, 2022

So sorry that you’re having dental problems. I hope you can get that tooth fixed soon. My dentist has been open all through the pandemic but everyone has been required to wear masks.

November 13, 2022

@kotila Yeah… I can understand why too. TY Jon. <3

November 13, 2022

sorry that you’re having dental problems

 

November 13, 2022

@ihavenoarms TY Todd… how have you been?

November 13, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko im good

 

November 14, 2022

@ihavenoarms Good 😀