Mascarpone and Al Capone….

Well, I had Asian flavored soup but I didn’t like it. So, Babycakes and Julie and I are ordering out from Pizza Pizza. I also had some mascarpone which oddly reminds me of Al Capone. IDK why though… maybe the rhyming bit?? 

So, I got a message from @heffay this morning, saying that OD wouldn’t let him in, so I registered for a Prosebox. My username is snow_bunny. I post there, but I prefer OD as I am fond putting either my simming stuff in or my Switch screenshots on here.

We are ordering out a medium Hawaiian pizza… yum!

Sammy 

 

Log in to write a note
December 14, 2022

To be clear, I can login. I just can’t do anything because they have removed my status as a paying member.

December 16, 2022

@heffay2 Oh why???

December 15, 2022

ok  i have Prosebox. to

December 16, 2022

@ihavenoarms You do? What’s your username?

December 16, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko
toddslife

December 15, 2022

what kind of asian soup?  I like asian soups 🙂

December 16, 2022

@strawberryjelly It was a gyoza type soup with asian vegs in it.