My neck is stiff…

I’m cracking it as I write this… I’m listening to the Ramones “Pet Sematary” I love punk rock so… it is hot in our room… it’s like a sauna but I can deal with it. It is pretty darn cold out there… today is -6c which is 22f. So… freeze your bahoonies off weather. But in Canada that is nothing. Sometimes it can reach -45c which is death to anyone stupid or unlucky to be out weather…. thankfully these cold snaps are far and few between, most likely in January. 🙂

So, since Babycakes is gone, I have been just listening to music and resting, playing my games. In general? Waiting for my sister to return…. I should play the Sims. I think I will. As always, it is going to be posted on my simming journal on GNJ. I think I will play after dinner… or maybe before a bit?

Anyways, how are y’all??

Sammy

Log in to write a note