Schizophrenic weather…

Oh my quack. First it is snowing like quacking crazy, and then, it’s clear as a bell. I. DON’T. GET. IT. AT. ALL. This weather is really really screwed up. I mean, like QUACKING screwed up. Ah well…

One bright spot, I am getting (or already have) my Blackberry Playbook. Call me a dinosaur, and if you do, it’s T-Rex to you. 😛 😛 😛 Ha ha ha!!!

Babycakes is at her parents all day, and I guarantee you that she will be home early bc a) she will drive her mother around the bend and b) well… maybe she will miss Julz and I? We miss her! I better hang about FB today, joy… one of my favorite things to do… NOT! 

G is cruising for a bruising.. the way she is going?? Oh hell yes. TO THE MOON ALICE.

Anyways, I am going to go play on my iPhone… I have Bastet on the wallpaper. She is my favorite goddess. I love kitties. <3

Sammy

Log in to write a note