Pix (grainy but whatevs)

Not owl, snake! 🙂

And what you get is spooky ooky ol’ me.

Jack likes the fall. I do too. Except when it comes to raking leaves…

Pecan seems to  think I’m a designing phoney. [Bleep] you Pecan.

Purple mums.

Newmarket is so quiet on the weekends. The locals are either at home or downtown and the tourists are mostly gone. And the city folk too.

Fall foliage…

Julie going down Queen

The sentinel trees. I call them this bc they look like soldiers.

This home has a lot of spider plants…

Pumpkins

There was a whole lot of red leaves, they look kind of pinkish here. But they were red…

Newmarket has a lot of charm. 🙂

Does anyone know what this plant is?

The church everyone insists I go to.

A skelly sitting on the tree swing.

The hostas are going too.

That door behind Julie is our bedroom.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 22, 2022

My phone seems to think that plant is some type of yucca plant. I am not sure if that’s right.

October 22, 2022

@heffay TY 😀 My child psychiatrist had a yucca plant in his office… that’s what I remember.