Why the sudden influx of splogs here?

You would think that spammers would take their business elsewhere, amirite? Why OD? And why aren’t they trying to get rid of them? I can’t leave OD. I’m stuck like glue. Heh. And we haven’t had a weekly q in a long time. These are questions I have for the Diary Master. 

But thanks to dear Jeffy, I’m back to stay. 😀

BTW Here is my desktop.

I loved that movie. <3 Joaquin was amazing in it. 

I just ate breakfast. Scrambled eggs with Frank’s Red Hot sauce in it, some oatmeal and toast. I’ve done about 50% of my Saturday maintenance. All needs to be done is the defragging and the system restore checkpoint. That’s it. I’ve done my CCleaner + anti virus scan… so yey?

Today it is very very beautiful out so will spend a spell outside. Go for a walk, take pix, maybe sit out in the backyard and game for few hours. Mom is right. We need to relish these lovely days bc the long harsh winter cometh.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
October 22, 2022

It’s a beautiful day here, too.  I plan on spending most of the day outside on my patio reading.  Have a good day!!

October 22, 2022

@happyathome What are you reading Vicki? 🙂

October 22, 2022

@lyublyu-yabluko It’s a book of five short stories called The Farmer’s Daughter.  I am on the last story.

October 22, 2022

@happyathome Do you like romantic fic? I prefer Stephen King but that is ooky ol’ me. Ha!

October 22, 2022

I knew you’d be back.

The joker is a good movie. I liked the dancing on the stairs scene.

October 22, 2022

@heffay You are part of the reason why I returned. Yeah, I love the Batman/Joker trope.qq

 

October 22, 2022
October 22, 2022

@heffay Right back atcha 😀