The Spurlock Legacy

Right here people.  I put it in my simming book on GNJ, bc OD has this habit of putting weird images in my posts here.

So, today was a great day, I got my iPhone 7 and my 3ds xl back (loooong story) and everything is swell again. So, my email on iCloud is still zephyr_phoenix at icloud dot com, and my Gmail xgingersnap1974x at gmail dot com. Nothing has changed. 🙂

Right now, I am re-installing my games on my 3ds xl. It’s a bit tedious but I don’t care. 🙂 What does this mean for you? Fun screenshots and pictures from my 3ds xl, also images from my iPhone 7. Some on my PixelFed page, some here.

Have a pic of Tim the bear.

YARN | This is tim and arianna, | The Cleveland Show (2009) - S01E08 From  Bed to Worse | Video clips by quotes | a53b8c53 | 紗

Here he is with Arianna and Farquhar (sic)

Tim is the best. 😀

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note