Today was a good Monday…

It was absolutely wonderful. Mama Lisa returns not this weekend, but next, and Maman is back. <3 She ordered us Square Boy pizza which up til now have never heard of lol… I gu,ess I have been living under a rock? If any of you have heard of this, and you live in Ontario and have had it, please tell me what you think? Personally, I think it’s what pizza should be; greasy and delicious. So yeah…

Julz went out with Sherri to Swiss Chalet for supper. I kind of envy her, but she is bringing Timmy’s back for Babycakes and I… so I’m not that green. 😛 I am getting a loaded wrap, and two Diet Cokes, (bc the zombification levels are at an all time high) and Babycakes is getting a bran muffin and a coffee.

I need the caffeine to make my bed, bc making a Ghostbed is like wrestling with a non yielding object. And the bloody bed is STILL locked…. like om-quacking-g. Seriously!

Enough kvetching from moi, last night I was listening to a 1976 recording of “Anarchy in the UK” by the Sex Pistols, and Johnny Rotten screamed “Get off your quacking (my censor — he said the f-bomb heh) seats!” or whatever… it was CLASSIC. And funny as all git out. And of course, Sid spat in the audience. Ha! Love that group. <3 PUNK FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *falls off Ghostbed* Whoops!! lol…

I sure talk a lot eh? 😛

Anyways, I tried capturing little Delilah but holy quack is she ever fast!! 

So what are y’all doing this evening??

Sammy

Log in to write a note