What a day!

My quacking arm where I got the shot is hurting like hell… but as they say, an ounce of prevention, y’know? I had fettuccine alfredo with peas and spinach tonight for dinner. It was very tasty… as both Maman and Kimmy made the bechamel sauce. Very very well done!! 

I just had my medication and my snack – scutterbotch puddin’. Heh. I’m just waiting on the 3DS to download TwiLight… so I can play my older games. Woohoo!

Julie is buying us lunch at Davis Diner, which is a 50’s/60’s diner… with other decades thrown in for good measure.. it’s her holiday gift to us. <3 She is amazing.

I hope to get my tablet sometime this month. And a Switch in the new year…. this thing had better hurry up, my meds are kicking in as I write this.

Well… g2g!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2022

Sounds like a delicious dinner! Enjoy your gaming and have a good night.

November 29, 2022

@celestialflutter It was very tasty and well done. TY <3

November 29, 2022

Mmmm. diner sounds gooood.  That’s nice of her!

November 30, 2022

@strawberryjelly Agreed my dear. 🙂