college fever

so i know that i’m ridiculously behind schedule. but i’m finishing up my fin aid for this semester and taking Human Genetics as a correspondance course. I have nothing to do during the afternoons, so I settled on school.

Since I’ve been researching fin aid, and correspondance schools, it has gotten my so pumped for Winter 2007 when I go back to school full time…maybe. It really all depends on the situation here. BUT! In all the hysteria and excitment I almost filled out an application for UMass when I decided against it.

By next year I could be living the exotic European life and bathing in Greece while being fed grapes. Lol.

Or I could very well be back at CMU…ick!

Hopefully, I’ll be in a sunny state with Mallory and Alexia. I wish it wasn’t 8:40am at home so I could harras them about their transfering status.

It’s one of those feelings where nothing will cease the motivation till I get some answers.

At least I have Saturday to look forward too… 😉

this entry is from live journal

Log in to write a note
January 22, 2006

re: my dad got a new job as the CEO of a small pharmaceutical contract lab. the company is located in Philly, so we’re probably moving. we haven’t sold the house yet, but we bought one in Philly so he doesn’t have to keep communicating between PA and CT. don’t worry, my parents are still happily married. 🙂