listless

malloy said some really nice things about me….so i am going to match her with a list of my own.

reasons i love mallory

she sang a song about chickens

she invited me to her sisters bachelorette party

we sang the song about chickens

we were her bootyliscious back up dancers for ‘bills,bills,bills’

she would come over to eat lunch/dinner

she hated what i had/made so she would treat me to pixie

i always got free soda

mallory would always go out, even if she had to close

mallory would always go out even is she had to open

mallory and i would watch fresh prince and have sleepovers

we were two best friends who liked two best friends

we realized simultaneously that we were way to hott for them

mallory always made good jello shots

she thought of whipped cream on jello shots

mallory threw a spring break party with a pool full of liqour

mallory and i have a look that means we know what the other is thinking

mallory would always clean some junk out of the front seat so i could ride in her car(it better be clean now!!!)

mallory has never hurt my feelings

mallory listens to great music

she dedicated a song to my going away

she also danced at my going away party

mallory always put up with me no matter how ridiculous i was being

mallory got up early to see me off at big boy

mallory never returned my things, which meant i always had to continue hanging out woith her so i could get them back

mallory wasn’t mad when i lied to my parents and said she rented a movie on my account and must have lost it when really i just retunred it really late

mallory put up with a crazy guy in the grocery store because of me

mallory loves naps and so do i

i could keep on going, but i don’t know if mallory could handle much more. i love you!!!

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note