daytime plunder

i hated today. but i nearly hate everyday.

i went to school way to early. i justhate school nowadays. ryan balas and i got into a mini argument. it was about rehearsal for brighton beach memoirs. i’m having some trouble with my lines. but it isn’t just me. it is everyone. jenni has been apparently telling epople i don’t know my lines. which is bullshit because we never even get to rehearse, so she hasn’t even seen me attempt my lines…whihc i don’t know. so i guess it is all truth, i don’t know my lines. but it isn’t all my fault.

i came home during my break and shaved my legs and took a shower rather than working out. i am getting so lazy. i need to do something about this. my skin rash came back ick.

french was awful. mme. bernedette was there today, and i don’t get along with her at all.

i read kunst’s cosmo magaizine during yearbook, and we talked about why i love, and she hates brett godley. she told me some really gorss stories about a boy i once wanted to hook up with…not one of those boys lexi, a boy from last december, when we hung out with dan and those guys.

apparently there were some other gross things about sara murray. hmmm.

she doesn’t really like any of the boys i like. she went through and listed everyone i think, well nearly…she conveniently left out ziemke…mostly because she knows about that, and she also left out nike fabiano. but i know her opinion on him as well. so basically i don’t think kunst likes my taste, i bet she won’t come to my wedding if it is a boy she doesn’t like.

i am really tired but i have to be to work in an hour. gah. no point in going to sleep now.

bye

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note