prommity prom prom

i had my last highschool prom yesterday. because if i go to prom next year someone should shoot me. lol. alexia was my beautiful and magnificent date. and i have never had more fun at a dance…well maybe i have more fun at the bar, the boys are much more promiscuous there. and my spelling is awful. i didn’t get home until 4:30 last night, and i had to work at china hell at noon. it was a very long day. at one point we didn’t have a single table free and we had a line going out the door of people waiting to be served. talk about nonsense. we only had three wiaters working lunch, then mary had two more people come in for dinner, but we only had like 10 tables after 4 and i only got three of them. which i guess is alot because we had 5 waitstaff. so i got home at 8:15, which is amazing. and i didn’t even have to sweep the floor. go me!

i hvae a bunch of digital pictures from prom. i have to download them and post them on here. is there a way to do that? or do i need to store my files somewhere online?

cat…help me you know all of the picture posting tricks. i used to be amazing at OD until they changed the format, and now i just don’t get it.

i vowed to sarah kunst and katie manifold that i would hang out with them more. katie said that i was more fun that she expected. which was totally hillarious, as mean as it sounds. it was so funny, because katie, sarah, natasha and i were the only sober people at sara murrays. and we were all in her little sisters bed pretending we were the grandparents from charlie and the chocolate factory. they all thought i was drunk when i said chocalte and the charlie factory.

earlier that night lexi and i talked about the mike xiemke scandal. and she said, i hope you never run into ann marie. and of course i was like why? dude kunst won’t ever tell her. and she said she though she would blah blha blah. so i said to kunst, i’m glad that the one big scandal i have you haven’t spilled the beans on. and she started screaming. dear lord sarah, that is one shit storm i don’t want to be any part of. if any person were to tell her the world would end. so i think my secret is safe. good.

irina asked katie an interesting question, and i am startled by her answer.

and katie was the homecoming queen. it was very hilarious because everyone expected allison rozga to get it. i feel sad for allison, but it made katie very happy…i think.

well i am going to go do something fun. i don;t know what, but i promise it will be fun.

i have to memeorize my lines by tomorrow…….eeek.

sarah

Log in to write a note

I’m glad you had a good time. : ) Create an account at http://www.photobucket.com and then upload from there. After you upload, they give you all the code you need and you can just copy paste. Woohoo, can’t wait to see the pics!

snapfish.com works good too.

May 9, 2004

Glad ya had a good itme…I went to prom last year…Someone should have shot me but I did have fun. It was worth it

Yay and celebrate for a wonderful prom… I’m glad you had a good time afterwards as well. Btw: who was prom king? I’ve been trying to figure out all day. Oh yes, I left my name, number, etc at china garden… just thought I’d let you know. Have a wonderful day!

Aw. I wanna see pictures! I’m back online, for now. How exciting.

hiya. sounds like fun nite. yea well i had a little somethign this weekend too. shitload of fun. we r 2 fun lovgin ppl. sorry im high i talk a lot of crap. enough bye

I read that you asked someone if they we from Mt. Pleasant. What state? I am from around there in Iowa.

RYN: hahaha by getting another job