dying petals

it is absolutley crazy how things that drive you crazy. don’t really seem to matter anymore. like my moms feet. she has the grossest smelliest feet ever. and somedays i accidentally forget my favorite pink slippers in the dining room before i go to school. and everyday she takes them and stinks them up. and i get so mad. well today i hid them in my closet. and now i am home and my slippers are upstairs. which just proves all of the trouble she goes through to get my pink fuzzy slippers.

so last weekend was fun, like always. on friday i went out with alexia, mel and mal. al, mel and mal is what they call themselves. i really need a one syllabal nickname that ends in the l sound. my nickname is sas. but al mel mal and sas does not sound good. we went to keenans HUGE party. which was totally lame. then we went to mike fabiano’s. and hung out with mike, mark, sam, brett and ourselves. they were so much fun. i love those boys.

the next night was the frat party. both alexia and i decided to drink, lol. we took my car, and alexia eventually had to sober up because we got bored and wanted to leave. so we took aaron, mike and all of their roomates, friends and carrie back to the towers. alexia ended up making two trips. and apparently during the first trip mike held onto the bra that was in my car. lol. good luck maybe?

alexia and i had our best bonding experience ever. and it was a night neither one of us will forget. i don’t think mike or aaron will forget it either. and no…we didn’t have a foursome of any sort.

last night aaron, lexi, mike and i wanted to go bowling. but the sac lanes were closed for renovations so we played pool instead. and i was awful. ithink it was because i had just done my hair, and i still had mousse on my hands, which was sticky. yep, lol.

it is 9:00 in the morning. i have a big exam today and i am exhausted. uhg. time for me to go to the bank and go get my TB test. ewww. i need to buy shoes as well.

have a great day.

Log in to write a note

tb tests are a riot. because they make a fun bubble on your arm. it is an injection and all, but somehow, the arrival of a bubble on ones arm makes that negligible.

suuuure… blame it on the mousse. : )

RYN: haha for sure, but we just kissed, it was like, maybe the lamest thing of all time.

May 9, 2004

i love fun weekends!ryn: the way i look at it i’ll always have all of my friends.the context might change.like it’ll go from now to memory.but they’re never going to go away.xoxo