decking out

last weekend i kissed mark pung. he is a very nice kisser. i went to lots of parties, worked alot…i just don’t really remember much of last weekend. except for last fiday i dressed up and looked like a beautiful girl.

this week, has been one of those weeks. on monday i met jeff daniels, from dumb and dumber. he was a really cool guy. on tuesday i didn’t go to school until 11. i don’t remember much of that day. that night i pretended to work on my big papaer that was due today. but i didn’t make any real progress. wedneday, was yesterday, althougb it seems like it was a very long time ago. i woke up at 9:47, and my class starts at 10:00. i freaked out and got ready, and amazingly made it to class on time. yay! my brain was fried and i had trouble filling out the prof evaluation. especially the part where you are supposed to thin critically etc. i came home and took a shower instead of going to french. it just didn’t seem like it was worth my time. i hate la seniortias for lunch. it was amazing. it was my unbirthday party in yearbook. we had strawberry cheesecake. it was okay, but the crust was way too chewy. i don’t really like 6th hour drama anymore. well actually i never really liked it. but i really don’t like it now. i am stuck doing ticket sales as my running crew position. i complained to mr. klak about it and we got into a big fight. i said, why am i stuck doing ticket sales. and i screamed. Hello! i’m the technical director, shouldn’t i be working in the booth?! and he said you always work in the booth give someone else a chnce. and i said, but you replaced me with jenni, she always works in the booth too! it just isn’t fair, i’m te tech director and my job should be slightly technical.

and he got mad and stopped talking to me, so i left.

i had to take my car to the dealership that afternoon. it had a recall on it. picked up my car and went to work. work was crazy…very crazy. i didn’t get oput untill 11, and then i told my parents i was still working and went to aarons dorm with alexia. he had a very cute roomate, who i really want to hook up with. except there are some disasters and consequences involved.

one thing that makes me like him even more is he uses the term sex me up…i used to use that phrase all the time. with kevin and those boys. so i hung out at the dorm till 12, came home and changed out of my sweet and sour stained clothes, and put on some sexy clothes….not. so i went back and tried to flirt with his roomate, but i wasnb’t drunk so it didn’t work out so well. shame. then we went to lil chef and aaron was being dumb and ended up leaving. we dropped mike off and went home.

i was supposed to get up at 6:30 this morning and be at the school at 7…but on account of my staying up till 3:00 last night…i decided to sleep in. i didn’t make it to school until 11:30…didn’t go to french, again. i asked steve carey to prom today. he said he would love to go…he just doesn’t know if he can go. i don’t know what that means. it probabaly means he won’t end up going with me, but hey, at least i asked, which is better than doing nothing. i worked on my papare a little bit today. it turned out being about 3 pages shorter than what was required…and i just didn’t really finish it. oh well, i don’t care anymore. so i came home and got online, no one was on so i took a bath. the water was way to hott some i turned bright red and sweated afterwards. got back online and the cute boy was on so i talked to him for a while. i was looking at his AOL profile and found his live jornaul…which i couldn’t help but read. NOTE! If you post your livejournal, OD whatever on your profile and some girl reads it, that does not make her a stalker. because if you post it online anyone can find it. just clarifying that i am not a stalker.

so i talked to him, read his livejournal, and decided that maybe i should write in OD. so here i go, and went. i wrote a long entry about my week.

oh…..

the future.

tomorrow night i work at AHA then kimmy and i are seeing a movie and having a sleep over. then sat. night i am working at china garden. then i am going to a lamda ki some frat party with the cute boy and hopefully lexi. i just need to figure out a story for sat. night and a place to stay.

have a goodnight.

sarah

Log in to write a note

RYN: yeah man. party til you puke

whoot. Jeff Daniels!!

I hope everything went well with the parties and everything. Let me know when you aren’t terribly busy with work and your social life and we can go running or walking or something. I will talk to you soon hopefully and if not, have a great time at prom!

sometime I’ll have to show you the purses… hmm, how would I post a picture of one on here? any idea? or is that just not possible? Let me know and hopefully I’ll see you soon… oh! and I want to see you before prom!