leftovers

i’m eating day old penne with marinara sauce, and it is gross.

i’m freaking out about moving….

i have 27 days till my new life starts

and i have 18 days till christmas when i will get my luggage and can start really preparing for my new life.

as complicated as this may be…kristy is moving back into her room after the new years. so shawna has to move out of kristys room. shawna is moving into my room, but i am not leaving until the day before new years and shawna is coming back from break after kristy.

so basically they are trying to get me to move out early so that shawna can move in. and i gave them a big old fuck no.

it;s going to be wierd packing up everything…before i just took what i needed….but this time i have to take my life.

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note