woof

i’d say that things are wierd….and leaving is wierder.

getting all of this bullshit visa stuff straightened out is the biggest dilema in my entire life.

my phone is going to get shut off later this week…i cannot afford the bill.

and i also discovered that my car insurance bill for the next month costs more than a ticket for driving without insurance.

so…i won’t be paying my insurance bill either.

after that is rent which is going to be dreadfully late…

and not to mention my $300 credit card bill that is due on thursday and i have $0.

can i go to jail for this? or just collections?

i think i am going to pay my phone bill first, rent second and very late, then my credit card and hope i don’t get pulled over.

five weeks till i am in england….exactly five weeks.

it makes me so god damned nervous. i feel like i have so many things to accomplish…and that none of it will be done in time

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note