scoot

marc has been calling me alot. mostly after i am asleep. but still calling me alot. i’m very relieved that mike left for mexico or florida or wherever he was going. he made me nervous and angry, a very bad combination.

carly wants me to meet her roomate, adam. i think…i haven’t met him yet so i have no real reason to know his name yet.

she said one thing, that was really funny.

“now sarah, he’s a really nice guy and i want you to meet him, but he drinks and smokes pot. and i just want you to meet him anyway.” apparently she thought i didn’t smoke, or drink and that i don’t date people who date or smoke.

jeez, what am i talking about. i don’t date.

i applied for a second job, but didn’t get it because i am moving in august. i went to pizza hut to try to get a job and was rejected. so i came home and watched tv.

marc’s dad just bought a restaurant…i want to talk him into getting me a job. i vaugley remember him saying he was put in charge of the restaurant by his dad. and well i know he would give me a job. i just don’t know if i would ever get my work done. boys are so distracting in the work place.

i’m glad that nate creeps me out now. it makes avoiding him 100% easier.

it is nearly 8:00 on a monday nihgt, and my stomach is a bit upset…damn kebalsa and i have been getting the worst tension headaches. i want to go out, but i also want to take a nap. i wish alexia would call me…or carly, or just someone. i have a new ringtone on my phone. so i like it when people call me.

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note