take me up in arms with you

oh wow. what a crazy week. i had my open house and graduation an all of that junk. with computers and priters and cash i racked in about 3,000. just what i expected to make. i am going to buy a digital camera with my cash..and than about 500 worth of clothing. so i will have about 1,000 dollars to put away for speding money next year. which really isn’t alot, since i will be so close to NYC…i plan to shop shop shop.

i have officailly graduated from highschool, fuck yeah…and now i am just chilling and downloading music with my new computer. which has a cd burner…

nothing else to say.excpet for i am becoming an alchoholic.

this morning when i woke up myliver really hurt. well i assume it was my liver because i went and looked up the human body in the dictionary and that is where the liver is, right below your diaphram. and boy does it hurt. i probably have liver deficiancy to begin with. so i won’t be drinking tonight.

sarah

Log in to write a note