repeat this motion

i had a repeat boy on friday. it was crazy spontaneous. mostly because last time it happened it was just as crazy spontaneous.

the last time it happened was while i was with my family, and he called me randomly to “hang out” and this time he called not so randomly, and i had sex in the middle of nowhere, on the cold, crazt earth. and it was a first because i have never been with anyone outside. and he told me that he wants to hang out with me again so he can “fuck my brains out”. which sent me into a fit of laughter, only because he was so serious. and i was so stoned.

there is a real boy…a former unattainable that i am actually starting to like now that i am talking to him. but it is such superficial wishful thinking. i have called him up while drunk a few times….whoops. but he seems to handle it pretty well, and sometimes he gets pretty inquisitive. but my vote is that he thinks i am a slut. but i never tell him about my fun. i just tell him i like to be around cute boys when i am drunk so i can flirt…

sara murray doesn’t think it will happen…but i am just dying to prove her wrong. but she is my true in…as she is flirting with his best friend. hmmm…

Log in to write a note

Hahahahahaha. You’re amazing.

June 7, 2004

hey i just randomly stopped at your diary, i like it. and hey just a word, if you just out to have fun your no slut! 🙂 rock on. <3

dear goodness… well, you’re having a good time and it’s summer so it’s fine. I would like to know who this down and dirty cold earth boy is! See ya later!

I love it when guys call and they awkwardly ask to “hang out.” Sigh. Silly boys. Don’t they know by now, that we know their game?

RYN: haha awesome. what province will you be by? you only have to be 18 to drink in a lot of them