the real update

my life has been slightly out of control.

my parents and i argue all the time. i am so glad i am almost done with highschool. i can’t really take it anymore.

my week is really busy…i have to work most days.

it has been a wierd week with boys.

one of the unattainables was asking me somre pretty personal questions last friday. he says he wants me to teach him what i know. i couldn’t help but laugh when i saw that pop up on the screen. it just sucks because it is now may…nearly june and too late to start anything. oh well…i bet we will have a rockin summer together.

next is my wierd friends…yes i have a few. marc and mike invited me over a week ago. and it was just a very awkward disaster. the whole one girl two guys…i don’t appreciate it.

lastly was saturday…i didn’t actually see any boys…well except one…but he is a whole new story. a boy i used to like called me in the middle of the night wanting to hang out. but i was to tired…i really should have gone out. because he is gorgeous.

okay…so the boy i did see on saturday…work…co worker…bad idea.

lol. i flirt with this boy like crazy. he is only 20…which really isn’t so bad. i think i am going to go over to his apt. this upcoming weekend. maybe…who knows.

ahhh…mind chaos…

goodnight.

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note