cutting the vinyl

i set lots of goals in my life. i kind of met a pseudo goal last night. but it wasn’t ever a real “goal”.

there was something i had been wanting to do since i was 15 years old, and now i am only 17, but regardless it happened.

i don’t really know how i feel the morning after. not the usual throbbing pain, which is 100% fantastic.

i am a little bit disappointed that we only made it through round one. i expected there to be several…but i do have school and work. i can’t afford to be exhausted again. especially since i am going out tomorrow night.

things are just strange in my brain. i don’t tknow how i feel about anything, but i know i’m not bursting with joy very frequently.

ahg. i just don’t know. i graduate in a very short amount of time. i won’t be spending much more time in school. i don’t even think it is worth going to first hour drama anymore. we will just to the same thing in sixth hour. and i wouldn’t mind sleeping in.

sarah

Log in to write a note

Rarr. Yea, school’s a friggin waste of time at this point.

mmm… we’ll talk… see you at work tonight.

re: hehe, dearest, you sound like an anxious mother.no, I was in a class on the computer, doing absolutely nothing. So I thought I’d drop a line. ; )

Hm. Things should get better after high school. I blame it for all my problems. Pfft..

May 27, 2004

Congrats to you

Wait, and what was the goal?