5/27/04

whoever said old dogs can’t learn new tricks is lying. here is why…

i hate my housekeeper, more that i hate anything else. i would rather eat an african cave spider than spend 20 minutes with her.

and my beautiful old dog, just took the grossest shit on the tile the nasty housekeeper just mopped. and it is hilarious because she got upset and was screaming at the dog, who is deaf. and i got to yell at her for verbally assaulting my deaf dog….

so i am in a fantastic mood, because my lovely dog make more work for her and because i got to yell at her.

i really have nothing better to do with my day, quite obviously.

i am going to the pub tonight. there is a boy i was with on tuesday, and i hope he is there tonight. 😉

i went shopping at old navy yesterday and spent lots of money. and i have a REALLY cute outfit for tonight.

i am playing phone tag with alexia. she is going to the pub tonight also, and i wanted to get a ride with her. but i might just have kunst drive me, walk, ride my bike, or take a taxi. i will probabaly ride my bike.

goodbye.

this entry is from livejournal

Log in to write a note