strike two

brady. brady thompson was my goal. and so was mark daisy. what a lucky week i had.

it was absolutley crazy. last night i went to the pub with mage and the sara/h’s, kunsts friend tyler, and this guy from work’s roomate. i didn’t intend to drink, but alas i did. i had several coke and rums and i drank them all very quickly, and i was dancing like crazy. i got on the pole, and in the cage. it was wild sexy. lots of former boys were there. no conflict, thank god. i didn’t pick up any boys at the bar. but i did see mark daisy, and of course i have been infactuated with him for over a year, and so that was really exciting because i haven’t seen him since his open house, last year.

so he bought me a drink…i drank too much. and then he and brady and a bunch of those boys left. the girls the two boys and i didn’t leave until the bar had closed. some black guy tried picking up kunst, which was funny because we know he was just hiotting on her cause she’s black. but she was “with” tyler, and she doesn’t pick up boys from the bar…

we went to little chef afterwards. after a while a few other people came in and as we were leaving, sam maness, becca edgar, dan ross, and mark daisy came in. and i nearly had aheart attack because i though i would never see him again because he is not so reliable with friendships. i satat his booth for a while and talked to him. and then my friends decided to leave, and well i like mark and i wanted to stay. so they gave me a safe sex lecture and insisted on knowing whob i have slept with and the thing about brady came out and kunst got furious, and i got my coat and sat with mark…

at like three dan ross offered me a ride home. and mark inssited i go with him, which was a very good idea. dan ross is mega creepy. and dan kept insisting that we take maness with us or something, i don’t know what he was doing. but in the end mark and i left together, and i will spare you the details.

now…i am 100% hungover. i know for sure that my parents know i sneak out, and i don’t know why they have done nothing. it makes absolutley to sense to me. my morning has been a complete haze and i really should go tosleep. but my stomch is dead.

tonight i am going to the other brady’s…richards, not thompsons to get drunk again. they are getting me a pint of bacardi razz. i a going to try to spend the night. well i am goping to have to if i am going to drink. or i can just get a ride out there and get a taxi back into town. or i can just spend the night. i have a really good cover up story, so i’m not to worried about my parents saying no. i just have to do lots of cleaning around the house today to make myself look productive. so sleep, chorse, drinking…and no sex tonight. my body is tired.

Log in to write a note

“This is not living.” I grew tired of going through days like this, in a haze. But, they’re pleasant enough, I suppose. Just be happy, that’s all that matters.