forgotten past

the day after a drinking day…i dont always do so well.

i forgot that i had given brady 20 for the bacardi. and kunst called me, and i thought i owed her like 5 dollars, but it was really only one dollar. and she asked me if i got any action last night, and i don’t remember what i told her.

then i woke up later realized i had no idea what awful secrets i had just revealed to her, and called her at once. she was with people so she couldn’t really tell me…oh jeez.

slut slut. i am acting like a slut. but i guess it is okay because i am done with highschool.

well nearly. i have two more days left. on tuesday i just have a french quiz…and i really need to work on my yearbook spreads. i have math/quiz bowl, social studies/youth in government, play production and soccer. and well mrs. johnson STILL has not gotten me any math or soc. studies pictures. okay. so i had a mild nervous breakdown about lack of pictures. but i called mrs. j and we talked about it. she is so 100% rocking. she asked me what i was doing this weekend, and i told her i was working. and she says, sarah go relax this weekend, have some fun and do somthing crazy. i think she understands all of the stupidness going on, but she also things i am the DD…whihc would make life more stressfuil, but i wasn’t last nihgt. lol.

Log in to write a note

oh sarah… and I SO wanted to go to the pub with you… eh well. See you at work or something.

100% rocking… ::laughs:: I haven’t seen you online in a looooooong time, but then again.. I’m rarely on anymore. And usually I don’t realize who’s on until they message me. But you should message me if you ever see me on.

highschool = thank god it’s over.xx