First Letter of Your Name

Stolen from a hoax to live for.
 
Rules: It’s harder than it looks! Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the following questions. They have to be real . . . nothing made up!  You cannot use any word twice and you can’t use your name for the boy/girl name question.
 
1. What is your name: Christine
 
2. A four Letter Word: Cart
 
3. A girl’s Name: Caroline
 
4. A boy’s Name: Charles
 
5. An occupation: Cook
 
6. A color: Crimson
 
7. Something you wear: Cartigan
 
8. A food: Cassarole
 
9. Something found in the bathroom: Curling Iron
 
10. A place: Corner Market
 
11. A reason for being late: Car broke down
 
12. Something you shout: Cut it out!
 
13. A movie title: Cars
 
14. Something you drink: Coconut Milk
 
15. A musical group: Cecilo and Kapono
 
16. An animal: Carp
 
17. A street name: Capital
 
18. A type of car: Chrystler
 
19. The title of a song: Come Sail Away

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2009

i know! i hate people. and crowds. and retail in general. and i went to the mall and walmart. and i didnt even shoot or kick anyone

December 25, 2009

mmm. ill take a cookie.

December 26, 2009

ryn: Yeah, you’re absolutely right. And hahaaa. Brothers are annoying. I have far too many 😛

December 26, 2009

I went to best buy today. TWICE. even stood in the return/exchange line.

December 27, 2009

Oh this seems like a difficult survey :S

December 28, 2009

I shall steal this and do it… I am getting back into the swing of things :)…

December 28, 2009

ryn: I’ll have to try that! It’s not so bad in the afternoons. It’s just when I wake up. It’s right annoying D: And yeah, Math’s neevr been my strongest subject.

December 28, 2009

You my friend made this day better. I never look at others bookmarks but today I clicked on ~W and read the last entry… it reminded me of Nick he was Manic and I think I need to thank you for letting me look!!! hugs and love