My Work Space — Invaded

I know saying that I got six pounds of metal isn’t saying much, so I figured I’d post a picture of the new metal and the new boxes I have to put it in on my workspace… ::grin::

 

 

You see my scales in the boxes, and my colored rings in the front.  The red hacky sack is there too… along with the rest of the six pounds of metal.  The weird stuff to the right of the hacky sack is the beginnings of another 8 of them, the top and the bottom rings that everything comes out from. The box under the table, with the hairbrush on it, is the box that all of it is put into when I put it all away to put my table up… and if you look carefully at the bottom left, you can just barely see the top of my momma’s slippers and her polar bear pajamas.

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2011

Yay for polar bear pjs! lol That’s a lot of metal! You’re right – 6 pounds doesn’t sound like a whole lot, but when one considers the weight of a single ring… :)All my bead stuff used to be organized, & now, it’s stuffed in a closet. I’m slowly picking that apart again! <:3~

December 20, 2011

Wowza! Looks like you’ll be busy for awhile. 🙂 Make sure you post your new creations!